The Wrong Train, Hardcover

carti

5 Review(s)
Light the candles and shut the door, The Wrong Train is a deliciously creepy and scarily good collection of scary stories, complete with terrifying illustrations from Dave Shelton. Perfect for fans of Patrick Ness, R. L. Stine, and Emily Carroll. Ima...
Cod: db111345-b8e2-42fc-9f6d-2c9df658cb3b / 199234
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: David Fickling Books

77.99 RON


chrono12.de

Light the candles and shut the door, The Wrong Train is a deliciously creepy and scarily good collection of scary stories, complete with terrifying illustrations from Dave Shelton. Perfect for fans of Patrick Ness, R. L. Stine, and Emily Carroll. Imagine you've just managed to catch your train and you realize it's the wrong one. You'd be annoyed of course, but not scared . . . Yet. Imagine you get off the wrong train at the next station hoping to catch one back the way you came. But the station is empty. Again, you'd be annoyed, but not scared . . . Yet. Imagine someone comes to the station, a stranger who starts to tell you stories to help pass the time. But these aren't any old stories--they're nightmares that come with a price to pay. And you want them to stop. Scared yet? You will be.
Opinia ta despre produs


xkids.ro