Rulers of the Playground, Hardcover

carti

5 Review(s)
A stunning picture book about sharing, friendship, and kindness in a playground setting from Joseph Kuefler, the author/illustrator of Beyond the Pond. Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers. One morning, Jonah decided to become ruler of ...
Cod: 52979d1f-4d13-4608-be0c-ea7ffabbf98d / 199459
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen

73.99 RON

Case Smart

A stunning picture book about sharing, friendship, and kindness in a playground setting from Joseph Kuefler, the author/illustrator of Beyond the Pond. Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers. One morning, Jonah decided to become ruler of the playground. Everyone agreed to obey his rules to play in King Jonah's kingdom . . . Everyone except for Lennox . . . because she wanted to rule the playground, too. A gloriously rendered, hilariously deadpan tale of playground politics.
Opinia ta despre produs


xkids.ro