My Friend Maggie, Hardcover

carti

5 Review(s)
A sweet and heart-tugging story about bullying, friendship, and fitting in, perfect for readers of Stand Tall, Molly Lou Melon Paula and Maggie have been friends forever. Paula thinks Maggie is the best--until mean girl Veronica says otherwise. Sudde...
Cod: 9c0c6a85-667c-4c6c-9f41-e3f1768e246d / 199006
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Dial Books

73.99 RON

Lensa - Sun is Fun

A sweet and heart-tugging story about bullying, friendship, and fitting in, perfect for readers of Stand Tall, Molly Lou Melon Paula and Maggie have been friends forever. Paula thinks Maggie is the best--until mean girl Veronica says otherwise. Suddenly, Paula starts to notice that Maggie is big and clumsy, and her clothes are sort of snuggish. Rather than sticking up for Maggie, Paula ignores her old friend and plays with Veronica instead. Luckily, when Veronica turns on Paula, Maggie's true colors shine through. This moving friendship story has all the heart and emotion of The Giving Tree and Kevin Henkes's Chrysanthemum. The gorgeous artwork and important message make this a book to treasure. It's truly a classic in the making.
Opinia ta despre produs


eden-lingerie.ro