Machines at Work, Hardcover

carti

5 Review(s)
Byron Barton's classic book about a busy day at the construction site is perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Tom Lichtenheld Rhythmic text and bold, graphic illustrations convey all the energy and excitement of the day while workers use a variety ...
Cod: ea900a74-f98d-4f93-a1c1-905a7f10dd4c / 198718
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Greenwillow Books

73.99 RON


Ivatherm Solutie Micelara

Byron Barton's classic book about a busy day at the construction site is perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Tom Lichtenheld Rhythmic text and bold, graphic illustrations convey all the energy and excitement of the day while workers use a variety of machines to knock down a building and begin constructing a new one. Young readers will love learning the names of the machines while seeing them at work. Supports the Common Core State Standards.
Opinia ta despre produs


xkids.ro