Dan and Phil Go Outside (Amazing Book Is Not on Fire 2)

carti

5 Review(s)
You Tube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (Amazing Phil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet?until now. Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outsi...
Cod: e07a7e09-0bc4-4802-a0d5-e162562af284 / 200163
Disponibilitate: In stoc
Producator: Ebury Press

95.00 RON

49.99 RON


Ivatherm Solutie Micelara

You Tube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (Amazing Phil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet?until now. Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind-the-scenes story of their adventure. ? Fans of Dan and Phils #1 New York Times bestseller, The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire, and their more than 10 million You Tube subscribers will love this full-color book featuring never-before-seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil.
Opinia ta despre produs


xkids.ro